Team

Our team is highly trained and diverse, has large communication experience and extensive knowledge of Western Switzerland’s context.

François Huguenet

Director, Partner, Senior Consultant

+41 21 614 77 76
francois.huguenet@ftc.ch

Nabila Bouzouina

Head of the Geneva office

+41 22 348 14 11
nabila.bouzouina@ftc.ch

Aurélie Moeri Michielin

Senior Consultant

+41 21 614 77 79
aurelie.moeri@ftc.ch

Yves Vulcan

Senior consultant

+41 21 614 77 77
yves.vulcan@ftc.ch

Lauriane Zonco

Consultant

+41 22 301 87 08
lauriane.zonco@ftc.ch

Fabien Wildi

Project manager

+41 21 614 77 75
fabien.wildi@ftc.ch

Pierre-Alain Rattaz

Senior Consultant (external)

+41 78 607 68 87
pierre-alain.rattaz@ftc.ch

Frédéric Burnand

Senior Consultant, Partner

+41 21 614 77 77
frederic.burnand@ftc.ch

Chantal Epiney

Senior Consultant

+41 21 614 77 73
chantal.epiney@ftc.ch

Isabelle Regamey

Administrative & projects assistant

+41 21 614 77 77
isabelle.regamey@ftc.ch