Team

Our team is highly trained and diverse, has large communication experience and extensive knowledge of Western Switzerland’s context.

François Huguenet

François Huguenet

Partner, Consultant

+41 21 614 77 76
francois.huguenet@ftc.ch

Yves Vulcan

Yves Vulcan

Consultant

+41 21 614 77 78
yves.vulcan@ftc.ch

Yan Luong

Consultant

+41 21 614 77 73
yan.luong@ftc.ch

Lauriane Zonco

Lauriane Zonco

Consultant

+41 22 301 87 08
lauriane.zonco@ftc.ch

Fabien Wildi

Fabien Wildi

Project manager

+41 21 614 77 75
fabien.wildi@ftc.ch

Chantal Epiney

Chantal Epiney

Consultant (external)

+41 21 614 77 73
chantal.epiney@ftc.ch

Frédéric Burnand

Frédéric Burnand

Partner, Consultant

+41 21 614 77 77
frederic.burnand@ftc.ch

Isabelle Regamey

Isabelle Regamey

Administrative & projects assistant

+41 21 614 77 77
isabelle.regamey@ftc.ch

Pierre-Alain Rattaz

Pierre-Alain Rattaz

Consultant (external)

+41 78 607 68 87
pierre-alain.rattaz@ftc.ch

Léna Guyot

Intern

+41 21 614 77 72
lena.guyot@ftc.ch