Agency life – 2nd quarter 2017

4 July 2017

Communication advice and media relations for WAGO, Planzer and Wonderbox – End of the annual reports season (AVDEMS, FHV, ISREC Foundation, Pro Senectute) – Support for the committee of the “Moutier – Prévôté” campaign – Wind power “5 à 7″ for the Direction de l’énergie of the Canton of Vaud (DGE – DIREN) – New members in our board of directors

From April to June 2017, our agency has :

updated the entire brand story of WAGO Contact SA for the 40th anniversary of the company’s presence in Switzerland, and helped them with media relations, their open day and an official event organised for this occasion.  The firm, which is an important employer in the Canton of Fribourg (500 employees) that manufactures high tech electrical component and exports 95% of its production abroad, also appointed the agency to help them write speeches and articles for the firm’s magazine and create a press kit from scratch (texts and images). Globally, WAGO employs more than 7600 people ;

La Télé WAGO

advised and supported Planzer for the first phase of its communication plan in the context of the inauguration, January 18, 2018, of the firm’s future “Centre Rail” in Penthalaz (VD). In May, the media was invited to a preview of the new building during the topping out ceremony. This logistic centre is designed especially for combined road and rail transport and will be the company’s largest in Western Switzerland (representing an CHF 80 million investment) ;

planzer_(c)_roland_j_keller_rke RK5_7425 - Version 2

witnessed the end of an intense and historical swiss political campaign at the end of which, on the 18th of June, the Moutier population decided – by a margin of just 137 votes – to join the canton of Jura. By the end of 2015, our agency provided advice and support on several occasions to the Moutier-Prévôté committee, which was in favor of Moutier staying in the canton of Bern. Substantial work was done by the agency in the beginning of the campaign to define strategic themes and develop arguments and counter-arguments with the committee’s internal and external resources (graphic design, web). The name of the committee, the signature and slogans of the campaign posters were also created in collaboration with ftc ;

Moutier

Développement-multiculturel2


Avec-ou-sans-hôpital2

Capital-de-Moutier2

Dans-un-grand-canton-fort2

Pour-nos-jeunes3

managed media relations for Wonderbox on the occasion of the brand’s new “Wonder Woman” box launched in connection with the movie release and in collaboration with Warner Bros. ;

 

Packshot WonderWoman

successfully managed the conception, realisation and on-time delivery of the annual reports of the FHV and ISREC Foundation, as well as the online reports of AVDEMS and Pro Senectute Vaud;

Vie d'agence RA

supported the direction de l’énergie of the Canton of Vaud (DGE – DIREN) in organising a new wind power “5 à 7“, a platform for information, discussion and exchange on the wind power issue that was held at Y-Parc in Yverdon-les-Bains ;

IMG_4315

elected, during its annual general meeting, Manuel Donzé, Olivier Mark and Stéphane Wyssa as new outside directors of the agency’s board of directors. Joining Frédéric Burnand, François Huguenet and Laetitia Teuber, they will bring high-level additional skills in the fields of finance, quality management and digital strategies to the table. Welcome!

Vie d'agence new CA
Manuel Donzé – Olivier Mark – Stéphane Wyssa

During the same period, we also provided various communication services (advice, project management, writing) for the following clients :

Accuray International – APROMAD et Fondation Soins Lausanne – Association vaudoise d’établissements médico-sociaux (AVDEMS) – CFF (Chemins de fer fédéraux) – CIPRET Vaud – Comité Moutier-Prévôté – Commissions professionnelles paritaires de l’industrie vaudoise de la construction (CPPVD) – Diageo Suisse – Etat de Vaud – Fédération Vaudoise des Entrepreneurs (FVE) – Fondation Beau-Site – Fondation Eben-Hézer – Fondation ISREC – Fondation Maison de retraite de Burier – Hôpital Riviera-Chablais (HRC) – MERCURIS AVOCATS – Planzer – Promotion Santé Vaud – Pro Senectute Vaud – Siemens Suisse – Société vaudoise d’utilité publique (SVUP) – UCBA (Union centrale pour le bien des aveugles) – Ville de Carouge – Ville d’Yverdon-les-Bains – WAGO – Wonderbox

Back

Actualités

Retour

Vie d’agence – 2e trimestre 2017

Conseil en communication et relations médias pour WAGO, Planzer et Wonderbox – Fin de la saison des rapports annuels (AVDEMS, FHV, Fondation ISREC, Pro Senectute) – Soutien campagne Comité « Moutier – Prévôté » – « 5 à 7 de l’éolien » pour la direction de l’énergie de l’Etat de Vaud (DGE – DIREN) – Nouveaux membres au Conseil d’administration de ftc communication SA

D’avril à juin 2017, l’agence a notamment :

mis à jour de A à Z le « storytelling » institutionnel de WAGO Contact SA pour le 40ème anniversaire de sa présence en Suisse, ainsi que soutenu l’entreprise dans les relations médias, les portes ouvertes et un événement officiel organisés à cette occasion.  Soutien à la rédaction de discours, rédaction pour un magazine interne et création d’un dossier de presse complet (textes et photos) ont aussi fait partie du mandat pour cet important employeur fribourgeois (500 personnes), spécialisé dans le production de bornes d’interconnexion électrique high-tech destinées à plus de 95% à l’exportation. Au niveau mondial, le groupe WAGO compte plus de 7600 collaborateurs ;

La Télé WAGO


conseillé et soutenu le groupe Planzer pour une première phase de communication en lien avec l’inauguration prévue en janvier 2018 du nouveau Centre Rail Planzer à Penthalaz (VD). Une première visite organisée en avant-première pour les médias locaux et spécialisés a notamment été mise sur pied en mai 2017. L’infrastructure permettant le transfert rail-route des marchandises sera la plus grande de Planzer  en Suisse romande (80 millions CHF d’investissement) ;

planzer_(c)_roland_j_keller_rke RK5_7425 - Version 2


vu s’achever une campagne politique intense et historique au niveau suisse avec la décision serrée de la population de Moutier, par 137 voix d’écart, de rejoindre le canton du Jura, le 18 juin 2017. Dès fin 2015, notre agence a fourni à différentes reprises conseil et soutien au Comité Moutier-Prévôté, qui militait en faveur du maintien de Moutier dans le canton de Berne. Un travail important a notamment été réalisé par l’agence en début de campagne pour en définir les axes thématiques principaux et développer l’argumentaire et le contre-argumentaire, en collaboration avec les ressources internes et externes (graphisme, web) du comité. Le nom du comité, la signature et les slogans des affiches de la campagne ont aussi été développés en collaboration avec l’agence ;

Moutier

Développement-multiculturel2


Avec-ou-sans-hôpital2

Capital-de-Moutier2

Dans-un-grand-canton-fort2

Pour-nos-jeunes3



assuré les relations médias pour Wonderbox à l’occasion de la sortie d’un coffret spécial « Wonder Woman » en partenariat avec Warner Bros. ;

 

Packshot WonderWoman


assuré la conception, la réalisation et la livraison dans les délais des rapports annuels imprimés de la Fédération des hôpitaux vaudois (FHV) et de la Fondation ISREC, ainsi que des rapports annuels 100% en ligne de l’AVDEMS et de Pro Senectute Vaud;

Vie d'agence RA


soutenu la direction de l’énergie de l’Etat de Vaud (DGE – DIREN) dans l’organisation d’un nouveau  5 à 7 de l’éolien, un point d’information, de discussion et d’échange concernant les enjeux de l’éolien qui se tenait au Y-Parc à Yverdon-les-Bains ;

IMG_4315


élu, lors de son Assemblée générale annuelle, Manuel Donzé, Olivier Mark et Stéphane Wyssa en tant qu’administrateurs externes au sein du Conseil d’administration de ftc communication SA. Ils y rejoignent Frédéric Burnand, François Huguenet et Laetitia Teuber et apporteront des compétences supplémentaires de haut niveau dans les domaines des finances, de la qualité et de la transformation digitale. Bienvenue!

Vie d'agence new CA
Manuel Donzé – Olivier Mark – Stéphane Wyssa

Pendant la même période, nous avons aussi fourni diverses prestations de conseil et réalisation en communication à l’attention entre autres de :

Accuray International – APROMAD et Fondation Soins Lausanne – Association vaudoise d’établissements médico-sociaux (AVDEMS) – CFF (Chemins de fer fédéraux) – CIPRET Vaud – Comité Moutier-Prévôté – Commissions professionnelles paritaires de l’industrie vaudoise de la construction (CPPVD) – Diageo Suisse – Etat de Vaud – Fédération vaudoise des entrepreneurs – Fondation Beau-Site – Fondation Eben-Hézer – Fondation ISREC – Fondation Maison de retraite de Burier – Hôpital Riviera-Chablais (HRC) – MERCURIS AVOCATS – Planzer – Promotion Santé Vaud – Pro Senectute Vaud – Siemens Suisse – Société vaudoise d’utilité publique (SVUP) – UCBA (Union centrale pour le bien des aveugles) – Ville de Carouge – Ville d’Yverdon-les-Bains – WAGO – Wonderbox

Retour