News

Back

Agency life – 2nd quarter 2019

Digitalization of the annual report for the medical society of the State of Vaud (SVM) – Strategy and content for the EPFL+ECAL Lab’s digital platform «Resoli» – Media relations of Wonderbox and the Swiss National Association of and for the Blind (SNAB) – 360° communication for the restoration of the Vevey neo-gothic building – A new address for our Geneva office.

From April to June 2019, our agency has mainly:

Managed the digitalization process of the annual report for the Medical Society of the State of Vaud (SVM), from now on 100% online (web & webdesign: ergopix, haymoz design). Since the fall of 2017, the agency provides a global communication support to the SVM (consulting, strategy, content, supports, media relations, events…).

test

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Developed the communication strategy of the EPFL+ECAL Lab’s project called Resoli, « the new online platform to improve senior citizen’s social life ». The agency was also involved in the structure and content of their website.

Resoli

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advised and supported the Swiss National Association of and for the Blind (SNAB) in a successful media coverage of their International Deafness Day (June 27) in Western Switzerland

Le matin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Supported Wonderbox in its mainstream brand awareness strategy. For the 3rd year in a row, the «Mother’s day» media campaign has been outstanding (covered both in online/offline media and social media), and once again give pride of place all the Swiss «wonder moms»!

Wonderbox

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Managed the communication and funding efforts for the renovation of a Vevey neo-gothic building (website, media relations, on site communication and documentation). Graphic design & web: haymoz design

cure vevey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moved our Geneva office in mid-June from Carouge to the city center of Geneva (Rue du Général Dufour 11). We look forward to welcoming you there!

FTC Genève

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Started working on mandates for some new clients, among them: Swiss Federal Office of Energy (suisse énergie), Omnia Immobilier, Vision Compliance and la Clinique La Lignière.

 

2019 Q2 main clients :

Back

Actualités

Retour

Vie d’agence – 2ème trimestre 2019

Digitalisation du rapport d’activités de la Société vaudoise de médecine – Stratégie et contenu pour la plateforme numérique Resoli de l’EPFL+ECAL Lab – Médiatisation pour Wonderbox et UCBA  – Communication 360° pour la restauration de la cure néogothique de Vevey  – Une nouvelle adresse pour notre bureau de Genève.

D’avril à juin 2019, l’agence a notamment :

piloté la digitalisation du rapport d’activités de la Société vaudoise de médecine (SVM), désormais 100% en ligne (web & webdesign: ergopix, haymoz design). L’agence assure depuis l’automne 2017 un soutien complet à la SVM (conseil, stratégie, contenu, supports, relations médias, événements, etc.).

test

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

développé pour l’EPFL+ECAL Lab la stratégie de communication institutionnelle du projet Resoli, « la nouvelle plateforme numérique qui dynamise la vie sociale des seniors ». L’agence a également contribué à la structuration et à la rédaction du site web.

Resoli

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

conseillé et soutenu l’UCBA (Union centrale suisse pour le bien des aveugles) pour une médiatisation réussie en Suisse romande de la Journée internationale de la surdicécité (27 juin).

Le matin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

accompagné Wonderbox en Suisse romande et alémanique dans sa stratégie de visibilité auprès du grand public. Pour la 3e année de suite, la campagne « fête des mères » a rencontré un franc succès (dans les médias comme sur les réseaux sociaux) et a permis une fois de plus, de mettre à l’honneur toutes les « wonder mamans » du pays!

Wonderbox

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

soutenu dans la préparation de sa communication (site web, relations médias, communication sur site, publications et documentation) l’Association pour la rénovation de la cure néogothique de Vevey, qui recherche des fonds pour restaurer une magnifique bâtisse classée néogothique marquant l’entrée de la ville (graphisme et web: haymoz design)

cure vevey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

déménagé à mi-juin notre bureau genevois de Carouge au centre-ville de Genève (Rue du Général Dufour 11), où nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir!

FTC Genève

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

débuté plusieurs mandats pour de nouveaux clients, notamment : Office fédéral de l’énergie (suisse énergie), Omnia Immobilier, Vision Compliance et la Clinique La Lignière.

 

Nos principaux clients actifs en ce 2e trimestre 2019:

Retour